Sora no Otoshimono Forte

Main Title: Sora no Otoshimono Forte
Official Title : そらのおとしものf (フォルテ)
Type:TV Series
Categories: Angels, Comedy, Contemporary Fantasy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Large Breasts, Manga, Shounen, Small Breasts
Year : 2.10.2010 till 18.12.2010
Episodes: 12

Tomoki Sakurai often encounters a strange girl in his dreams asking for his help, but he can't remember her face when he wakes up. When an Unidentified Mysterious Animal (U.M.A.) falls out of the sky, his life of pacifism suddenly becomes complicated. The animal turns out to be an angel, Ikaros.



0 nhận xét:

Tổng số lượt xem trang